THE WORLD OF ENGLISH Friday, 03.05.2024, 11:33
Welcome Guest | RSS
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
  • Page 1 of 2
  • »
Forum moderator: Teacher  
Forum » FIRST SUCCESS AT LEARNING ENGLISH - FORUM FOR BEGINNERS » Free Time for Myself » No Free Time at All
No Free Time at All
HelenDate: Sunday, 06.11.2011, 22:38 | Message # 1
Student
Group: Users
Awards: 0
First of all let me introduce myself. My name is Helen. I am eighteen years old. I am first-year student. I enjoy music and dancing.
I am the only child in the family. My family consists of father, mother, me and cat. My parents are not old at all. My Mum is forty-one, she housewife. My Dad is forty-five, he is a businessman.
As for my grandparents, they are already retired. They like gardening and spend all their free time growing tomatoes, potatoes, onions, strawberries, raspberries.

NatashaDate: Sunday, 01.04.2012, 20:11 | Message # 2
Student
My name is Natasha .I am 15 years old. I am a student . My school number is 35. My favourite subject is english . I like this lesson veru much. My hobby is photography . I like music.

RosebudDate: Monday, 21.05.2012, 20:42 | Message # 3
Monitor
Hi everybody!!!My name is Alevtina) I am a third-year student and I adore my group) In general, I like studing at my University, though it's very hard(but it's very very interesting!!! happy I love my family and I am mad for my boyfriend crazy I like singing, dancing, walking with my friends, embroidering, dreaming, shopping, playing the piano and the guitar))indeed!

ValerkaDate: Wednesday, 05.09.2012, 23:58 | Message # 4
Union committee president
Group: Reliable
I'm really a busy person,firstly, because i am a student. After school i'm very tired but i continue to do home work. I uasully do it about 6 or 7 hours every day. Of course, I have some free time but all time is practically
spent on studing.

ZhgutikDate: Thursday, 06.09.2012, 18:47 | Message # 5
Union organizer