THE WORLD OF ENGLISH Monday, 29.04.2024, 05:29
Welcome Guest | RSS
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Forum moderator: Teacher  
Forum » FIRST SUCCESS AT LEARNING ENGLISH - FORUM FOR BEGINNERS » My Food Portrait » My Eating Habits
My Eating Habits
NekavaenDate: Wednesday, 26.01.2011, 13:01 | Message # 16
Head teacher
Group: Users
Awards: 1
I’m a student, a very busy student and it’s very difficult for me to follow such well-known rules as “eating at the same time everyday”, “no dry food” and so on. But I try to eat at least 3 times a day and always eat soup for dinner. I try to consume a lot of fruit and vegetables, meat and fish. And I can’t live without milk products. If I don’t eat yoghurt in the morning, the whole day will be spoiled for me. smile

It is not human to be without shame and without desire. (Ursula K. Le Guin)

lovefootball)Date: Thursday, 03.02.2011, 19:21 | Message # 17
Dean
Awards: 3
Oh, if only people know what problems can eating disorder cause! Though there are a lot of TV programs, revealing awful secrets concerning products, I doubt the fact that the consumption of (for example) chips, mayo (it contains harmful additives as well as ketchup) and sausage has decreased. I understand it's difficult to give up eating the products one is accustomed to but in my opinion it's essential.

BlackAngelDate: Monday, 25.04.2011, 15:54 | Message # 18
Monitor
Awards: 0
For some food is a source of pleasure, for others - a source of energy. For me food – is a pleasant source of energy. I think that pleasant food is healthy food.I prefer fish and other sea products.So in the morning I usually have some cottage cheese with kefir, then I have tea with two cheeseburgers.I love all kinds of milk products, especially kefir, cottage cheese and cheese. As for sea products I love shrimps, salmon and trout.I prefer to have tea with chocolate.

matveevaDate: Friday, 12.08.2011, 00:32 | Message # 19
Student